Contact Us

Contact Our Office

Contact our main officeMain Office
6008 NW 6th Ave.
Miami, FL. 33127
Phone: 305-751-3535
Fax: 305-756-0239
Hours of Operation
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Lian Comas
Accounts
lian@miamipumpandsupply.com

Dionisio (Alex) Estrada
Sales/Technical Support
alex@miamipumpandsupply.com

Louie Dieli
Inside Sales/Service
louie@miamipumpandsupply.com

Ray Quevedo
Outside Sales Manager
ray@miamipumpandsupply.com

Jose Roiz
International Sales
jose@miamipumpandsupply.com

Jason Browning
Inside Sales/Technical Support
jason@miamipumpandsupply.com

Chris Hug
Inside Sales/Service
chris@miamipumpandsupply.com

Matt Lamond
Service Department
matt@miamipumpandsupply.com

 

Get Directions to 6008 NW 6th Ave., Miami, FL 33127

Add
Reverse directions
Miami Pump & Supply Company
Miami Pump & Supply Company | 6008 NW 6th Ave. | Miami, FL 33127
Phone: 305-751-3535 | FAX: 305-756-0239 | Email: info@miamipumpandsupply.com